Volunteering in Honduras - Reisverslagen van Evelien Willemsen - WaarBenJij.nu Volunteering in Honduras - Reisverslagen van Evelien Willemsen - WaarBenJij.nu
Volunteering in Honduras

During my last trip I got inspired to combine the two things I love doing the most. First, I want to travel the world as much as I can. Second, I want to help people as much as I can. So when I came back from this last trip I started looking for something to be able to do this. With help from my aunt and her friend I got in contact with Bas Wiersma who has a project in Honduras, called Homeless Child. This project provides a safe place for kids that used to live on the streets (for years). Besides a safe haven, they get educated as well so they have a chance for a better future. Now, 4 months later, I'll become part of this awesome initiative and will be teaching drama for a few months!

Recente Reisverslagen:

31 Augustus 2014

Yep, I'm still alive!

16 Mei 2014

Ready for takeoff!
Evelien

Actief sinds 05 Sept. 2012
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 15218

Voorgaande reizen:

09 Mei 2014 - 09 Mei 2014

Volunteering in Honduras

16 Oktober 2012 - 01 Oktober 2013

Het langverwachte avontuur

Landen bezocht: